Okanogan Council of Governments/Okanogan Regional Transportation Planning Organization

May 9, 2022 - 5:00 pm

Location: Meetings are currently being held virtually

The public is welcome to participate in the meeting by using phone number (253) 215 8782; Meeting ID: 929 2149 7263; Passcode: 716493

Or by joining from your computer or phone with the following link:

https://zoom.us/j/92921497263?pwd=TU1wZktBZHl4S0Y2UHVuMTFlRjY3UT09

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions/Welcome (Chairman Jon Neal)
- 2. Roll Call (Clerk Paula Brantner-Thomas)
- **3.** Additions/Changes to the Agenda
- **4. Action:** Approval of Minutes April 11, 2022
- **5. Update:** Treasurer's Report
- **6. Update:** Secretary's Report
- 7. **Update:** County Report
- 8. Update: WSDOT
- 9. County-Wide Emergency Updates / Discussion: Okanogan County Public Health (Lauri Jones), Okanogan County Sheriff's Office (Sheriff Tony Hawley), Okanogan County Emergency Management (Maurice Goodall)
- **10. Discussion**: Open Public Meetings Act (OPMA) Changes per Engrossed Substitute House Bill 1329
- **11. Discussion**: Request for Qualifications (RFQ) for the RTPO Administrative Support Position
- **12. Discussion**: Brewster Jail Fees
- 13. Roundtable Brief Members' Updates (time permitting)
- 14. Adjournment