

Okanogan Council of Governments – 2022 Voting Members

City of Oroville	Mayor or Designee, (Chair)
Okanogan County	Commissioner, (Vice-Chair)
Okanogan County Transit Authority	General Manager, (Secretary)
Okanogan County Public Works	County Engineer, (Treasurer)
City of Brewster	Mayor or Designee
City of Okanogan	Mayor or Designee
City of Omak	Mayor or Designee
City of Oroville	Mayor or Designee
City of Pateros	Mayor or Designee
City of Tonasket	Mayor or Designee
Town of Conconully	Mayor or Designee
Town of Coulee Dam	Mayor or Designee
Town of Elmer City	Mayor or Designee
Town of Riverside	Mayor or Designee
Town of Twisp	Mayor or Designee
Town of Winthrop	Mayor or Designee
Okanogan County Transportation & Nutrition	Executive Director
Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation (pending)	Senior Planner

All voting members of the OCOG are also designated members of the Transportation Policy Board, or TPB. The TPB also includes other members who are not voting members of the OCOG. This includes WSDOT and private business representatives. All legislative members are Ex Officio members of the TPB by state statute. OCOG may modify its TPB membership structure in the future if needed to create a more inclusive and responsive transportation advisory body.

Additional Transportation Policy Board Members (non-voting)

North Central Region, WSDOTTransportation Planning Manager

Ex Officio Members: Representatives and Senators of District 7 and District 12

<u>The Region</u>: This work program describes regional transportation planning activities for the Okanogan region. The region is defined as all of Okanogan County and the municipalities located therein. This includes those lands of the Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation that lie within Okanogan County, in cooperation and collaboration with the Tribes.

<u>Lead Agency</u>: Okanogan County is the Lead Agency for OCOG, tending to legal and fiduciary responsibilities for the organization among other activities.